Home | Thailand | Malaysia | Philippines | Indonesia | Contact
 
  About SEA-ORCHID | Activity Summaries | Photo Gallery | Contact Us | Newsletter Archive | Members Area
 
 

 


About SEA-ORCHID
Project Overview
Project Design
Project Partners
Project Staff
Project Advisory Group


 

 

Project Staff

Thailand

Investigator
Prof Pisake Lumbiganon, Khon Kaen University
pisake@kku.ac.th

Project Coordinator (SE Asia)
A/Prof Malinee Laopaiboon, Khon Kaen University
malinee@kku.ac.th

Project Administrators (SE Asia)
Natthaleeya Narash, Khon Kaen University
natthaleeya_n@yahoo.com

Skype name: natleenara

Rabieb Poombankor, Khon Kaen University
rabiep@yahoo.com

Educators
Dr Ussanee Swadpanich, Khon Kaen Regional Hospital
swadpanich@hotmail.com

Dr Bunpode Suwannachat, Kalasin Hospital
bunpode@yahoo.com

Prof Pisake Lumbiganon, Srinagarind Hospital
pisake@kku.ac.th

 

Malaysia

Investigator
Dr Jackie Ho, Royal College of Medicine Perak, Ipoh
jho@pc.jaring.my
Skype name: jackie_ho375

Fieldworker
Swi Sim Cham, Royal College of Medicine Perak, Ipoh
sscham@perakmed.edu.my

Educators
Dr Japaraj R Peter, Ipoh Hospital
japarj@hotmail.com
Skype name: japaraj1

Sivasangari Subramaniam, Royal College of Medicine Perak, Ipoh
sivasangari@perakmed.edu.my
Skype name: sivasangari

Assoc Prof Hans Van Rostenberghe, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Kelantan
hansvr@kb.usm.my
Skype name: hansvros

Dr Che Anuar, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Kelantan
cheanuar@kb.usm.my

 

Philippines

Investigator
Dr Mario Festin, University of the Philippines, Manila
mfestinmd@yahoo.com
Skype name: mfestinmd

Educators
Dr Cristina Pelaez-Crisologo, Philippines General Hospital
inapelaez@yahoo.com

Dr Geraldine Castillo-Torralba, Philippines General Hospital
mgagnctmd@yahoo.com

Dr Cynthia Anzures, Jose Fabella Memorial Hospital
chawmd96@yahoo.com
Skype name: chawmd96

 

Indonesia

Investigator
Dr Mohammad Hakimi, Gadjah Mada University, Yogyakarta
hakimi@chnrl.net

Educators
Dr Detty Nurdiati, Dr Sardjito Hospital
detty@idola.net.id
Skype name: dnurdiati

Dr Ova Emilia, Dr Sardjito Hospital
ovaemilia@yahoo.com.au

 

Australia

Investigators
Prof David Henderson-Smart, University of Sydney
dhs@perinatal.usyd.edu.au
Skype name: davidhs01

A/Prof Sally Green, Monash University, Melbourne
sally.green@med.monash.edu.au
Skype name: accdirector

Prof Caroline Crowther, University of Adelaide
caroline.crowther@adelaide.edu.au
Skype name: caroline.crowther

Project Coordinator (Australia)
Steve McDonald, Monash University
steve.mcdonald@med.monash.edu.au
Skype name: smcdonald99

Project Administrator (Australia)
Melissa Murano, University of Sydney
m.murano@usyd.edu.au
Skype name: melissat259

Educators
Jacki Short, University of Sydney
jshort@perinatal.usyd.edu.au
Skype name: jackisorchid

Tari Turner, Monash University
tari.turner@med.monash.edu.au
Skype name: tari.turner

Technical Contact
Tactical Designs Pty Ltd
info@tacticaldesigns.com.au

 

To top

 
 
  Copyright 2004 Australasian Cochrane Centre